Greetings from the beach!

When It’s Time To Sell Or Buy Real Estate, Choosing The Right Agent Makes All The Difference

I hope that, if you are serious about buying or selling property here in the Ocean Shores or North Beach area, you will consider me to represent you and help you get what you want.

I work hard and I’m driven to surpass my client’s expectations and have a track record to prove it. My clients understand from the beginning that I am serious when I say that, “I work for you.” I appreciate that, for most people, investing in real estate is the most momentous financial decision they will ever make.

I respect your money as if it was mine. If I wouldn’t buy it, I’ll tell you! Please email me at jeffgdaniel@hotmail.com or call me today to assist you with your real estate needs. Thanks!

Jeff Daniel
Managing Broker/John L. Scott Ocean Shores
360.581.9020

Leave a Reply

